Thinking bloggers

Ellroon tags me with an award.

Congratulations to the following five bloggers to whom I pass along this same award.

  1. ggwfung of Ideas Man,
  2. Creature of State of the Day,
  3. Chris Dashiell of Dashiell,
  4. Doctor Biobrain, and
  5. D r i f t g l a s s.

Should you accept this Thinking Blogger award and choose to participate further (but you need not do so unless you wish), you may observe the following participation rules.

  1. If, and only if, you get tagged, write a post with links to 5 blogs that make you think,
  2. Link to this post so that people can easily find the exact origin of the meme,
  3. Optional: Proudly display the ‘Thinking Blogger Award’ with a link to the post that you wrote.

I’d like to thank the little people, the Academy, and of course my lovely wife.

2 Responses to “Thinking bloggers”

  1. Creature Says:

    Thanks, Whig. And I didn’t get you anything.

  2. Chris Dashiell Says:

    I am honored. Whig is truly a thinking blogger’s blogger.


Leave a comment