Go

9 Responses to “Go”

  1. AC Says:

    Hey man, is everything OK?

  2. Mahakal / מהכאל Says:

    Nothing more to say, that’s all. 🙂

  3. skippy Says:

    thx for the sharp eye on my david essex faux pas, mahakal. the original vid i had pinned for tonite became unavailable “due to copyright” issues, so i just grabbed the first youtube in the “david essex” search. too bad for me whoever put that vid up didn’t know it was cef lepperd.

  4. essaress Says:

    “GO”… a dictum I followed as a young teen…hitch-hiked from Texas to New Hampshire/Vermont at fifteen …
    Then again as a young man I left the county to “go” to Japan.
    I liked the video…

  5. A Gambler Says:

    Ololo! I like what is written here!!

  6. driftglass Says:

    I’ll bet this blog is one of those fascist blogs that won’t let me express myself freely.

  7. Mahakal / מהכאל Says:

    It’s a former blog now. I can be found at http://facebook.com/mahakal


Leave a comment