1971

6 Responses to “1971”

  1. Eli Says:

    I’m a little bit alarmed that I actually recognized the Fixx video without clicking on it…

  2. paulie11 Says:

    This makes me want to jump on the partridge family bus, light up a jay, and zone out with a pair of studio monitor head phones on. Awesome!

  3. Michael Says:

    Eli, I think you’re replying on the wrong thread. But doesn’t shared music partially identify a generation?

  4. Michael Says:

    Paulie11, glad you enjoyed. Can I take a hit?

  5. Eli Says:

    Eli, I think you’re replying on the wrong thread. But doesn’t shared music partially identify a generation?

    Yeah, I know – but it’s more current, and still on the Old Pre-9/11 Music general theme…

  6. Michael Says:

    Did you know Markos was born on September 11? (Evidently he’s exactly three months younger than me.)


Leave a Reply

