Is this political?

7 Responses to “Is this political?”

  1. Phoenix Says:

    Aren’t all Talking Heads? 🙂

    OK…listening to that started a dancing frenzy on this side of the screen. I think I want to blog on it 🙂 as soon as I catch my breathe.

    David Byrne…oh man….what

  2. whig Says:

    A commenter suggested I was writing too much about politics. I thought perhaps music was a good alternative, but you are right of course. 🙂

  3. Phoenix Says:

    LOL I didn’t even finish that last sentence….David was amazing!!

    I just finished round 2.

    BTW..you mean this ISN”T a “political” blog??? 😀

  4. whig Says:

    Sometimes it’s an art project or a music blog, I think. Mostly it’s about ending cannabis prohibition, which has aspects political, religious, medical, and really every subject of the human condition and society.

  5. enreal Says:

    You have awesome taste in music and art…thats for sure, thanks for the video…

  6. whig Says:

    Sorry if you don’t agree with everything, but it would hardly be a conversation worth having if we didn’t have something different to communicate. Glad you still enjoy the site.

  7. enreal Says:

    I am glad you feel this way…thanks for keeping an open mind and of course I love this site! As I stated way back when. I am here quite often.Checkin things out.


Leave a Reply

