Because women don’t smoke pot, part 2

[Megan] Fox admits to trying various drugs but didn’t like her experiences under the influence. She tells Maxim magazine, “I’ve done drugs, and that’s how I know I don’t like them.

“I wanted to try several things and make an informed decision, but I didn’t enjoy anything other than marijuana. I don’t even think of it as a drug–it should be legalized.

“Cocaine is back with a vengeance–everyone in every club is doing drugs. Celebrities aren’t trying to hide it, except when people have camera phones.

“I know about five people who aren’t on drugs today, and I’m one of them.”

[emphasis added]

Related post:

10 Responses to “Because women don’t smoke pot, part 2”

  1. pygalgia Says:

    Are you saying my Mother isn’t a woman? Actually, I think her comments on marijuana are correct. If she chooses to not smoke, that’s fine. Heck, I rarely smoke myself.But in this mixed up world, I could end up in jail a lot longer than Scooter Libby.

  2. whig Says:

    Well, sure. Some women don’t smoke pot, and some men, and many of both who do so won’t admit it because of the legal consequences you stated.

  3. pygalgia Says:

    Yeah, but I’m living in a really cool town.My now ex-girlfriend is trying to get me in a dunk tank. One day, you’re the minister, the next you’re the dunkee.

  4. whig Says:

    I’m not sure I understand. You mean she wants to baptize you?

  5. pygalgia Says:

    Nah, just a charity thing.

  6. Mary-Kate Olsen is all grown up « cannablog Says:

    [...] Because women don’t smoke pot, part 2 Posted in Adult, Agriculture, Christianity, Drama, Earth, Herbs, Life, Love, Nature, Peace, Perceptions, Performance, Religion, Welcome. [...]

  7. Top search of the day « cannablog Says:

    [...] Posts Because women don’t smoke pot, part 2Pictures of beautiful womenHow pot makes you feel stupidRichard Bruce Cheney admits water [...]

  8. kevin Says:

    ya i don’t know if you know how to read, or your just one of those people who think they know what they are talking about.. she did say and i will quote it
    “I didn’t enjoy anything other than marijuana. I don’t even think of it as a drug–it should be legalized.”
    oh so lets break down this sentence…
    i didn’t enjoy anything other than marijuana,
    that must mean she liked it because she does not dislike
    now, “i don’t even think of it as a drug-its should be legalized.”
    so therefore when she says she doesn’t do drugs she is not counting marijuana.

  9. whig Says:

    You have it precisely.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

