Saturday late night movie

Hat-tip Egalia.

Posted in Film, Hero. 4 Comments »

Saturday night movie

Saturday Cartoons

My daughter found this one. What’s uncanny is I could swear Oscar is actually singing the song in places. Enjoy….

“I now understand I was involved in a conversation with the president.”

Hat-tip Ellroon for the quote.

Well, you know, I would find it kind of surprising if he showed up here in the comments, which would be fine, but still surprising and worth noting, especially if he had been using some pseudonym and I’d been conversing with him for awhile and then, all of a sudden he goes, hey I’m the president, I’d be like, yeah, I now Understand I was involved in a conversation with the president, or maybe it was just a troll.

Jon Swift: “I had another point to make but it slipped my mind.”

Related post:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.